Below is the association executive.

Russ Brown – President

David Farquharson – Vice-President

Jim Bacon – Secretary

Paul Asselin – Treasurer

Bob Haynes – Past-President

Arthur McGregor

Cliff Lebarron

Roy Huetl

    Contact Executive

    Please select the executive member to contact

    Your Name (required)

    Your Email (required)

    Subject (required)

    Your Message

    Please enter this security code below captcha

    Become a Member

    Get involved

    Stewardship Activities
    Water Quality
    Boating and Recreation
    ... and more

    See our Member page to join

    Annual Membership

    Click on the BUY NOW button below to pay your annual association fees by credit card or paypal account. Please make sure that you are an active member or have filled out the membership form